Beverly Hills High School

    The Executive Board
    The BHEA Executive Board is made up of the officers and directors
    from each school site. If you have a question or concern for a BHEA
    board member, please do not hesitate to contact them using the
    information provided below.
Name
Title
Email Address
School Site
Ethan Smith
Certificated President
ethanesmith@gmail.com
HM
Joanna Smith
Certificated Vice-President
jlrosemond@yahoo.com
Haw
Carol Courneya
IA President
carolcourneya@gmail.com
HS
Malahat Yomtoubian
IA Vice-President
malahaty@aol.com
HS
Andre Law
OTBS President
alaw321@gmail.com
HS
Adelfa Kabu
OTBS Vice-President
agroveku@gmail.com
HS
Telly Tse
Secretary/State Council
telly.tse@gmail.com
HS
Phil Chang
Treasurer
philchang@earthlink.net
HS
David Siskin
K-12 Director
  HM
Lisa Dickens
HS Director
lisadickens620@gmail.com
HS
Dan Moroaica
HS Director
dmoroaica@gmail.com
HS
Stephen Clements
Middle School Director
sclements22@yahoo.com
HM
Amy Arebalo
K-5 Director
amyarebalo@roadrunner.com
BV
Michelle Stradford
K-5 Director
mstradford81@yahoo.com
HM
Becky Castrapel
Gregg Riesenberg
Co-Bargaining Chairs
beckyhickok@gmail.com
ag.ries@att.net
HM
HS
Christopher Busheé
Grievance Chair
christopherbushee@gmail.com
HS
Penny Sevoian
CTA Representative
psevoian@cta.org
 
Beverly Hills Education Association
Educational Employees Working Together
Home        Leadership        Staff        Resources        Professional Development        FAQ        Parents        Contact Us
Email: info@bhea.org        Address: 241 Moreno Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90212